Startseite | Kontakt | Impressum | Sitemap

OK-Team

OK Präsident

Nater Fredy

Mühlegasse 4
4663 Aarburg
Tel. +41 62 875 77 74
Mobile +41 79 629 54 01

E-Mail: fredy.nater@gewerbe-aarburg.ch

Vize-Präsident

Hochuli Stefan

Fliederstrasse 26
4663 Aarburg
Tel. +41 62 791 54 17
Mobile +41 79 639 38 93

E-Mail: hochueliaarburg@bluewin.ch

Sekretariat / Tombola

Roberti Rosie

Würzenbachstrasse 71
6006 Luzern
Mobile +41 79 515 03 16

E-Mail: r.roberti@bluewin.ch

Gastronomie

vakant

Standbau

Koch Guido

Koch Messebau und Montagen
Bifangstrasse 47
4663 Aarburg
Mobile +41 79 350 19 49

E-Mail: guido.koch@bluewin.ch

Elektrotechnik

Sieber Thomas

Alpiq InTec West AG
Bernstrasse 41
4852 Rothrist
Tel. +41 62 785 22 11
Mobile +41 79 210 42 27

E-Mail: thomas.sieber@alpiq.com

Sicherheit / Verkehr

Koller Armin

K-SWISS Sicherheitszentrum
Lindengutstrasse 19
4663 Aarburg
Tel. +41 62 794 57 37
Mobile +41 79 448 71 08

E-Mail: k-swiss@ausbildungszentrum.net

Medien / Werbung

Evelyne Lustenberger

ZT Medien AG
Event-Management
Henzmannstrasse 20
4800 Zofingen

E-Mail: evelyne.lustenberger@ztonline.ch

Finanzen

Di Nicolantonio Antonio

Neue Aargauer Bank AG
Vordere Hauptgasse 68
4800 Zofingen
Tel. +41 62 745 15 55
Mobile +41 78 825 19 59

E-Mail: antonio.dinicolantonio@nab.ch

  Copyright 2015 - 2017 designed by Swiss-Mediathek CH-4663 Aarburg